Tumblelog by Soup.io
Newer posts are loading.
You are at the newest post.
Click here to check if anything new just came in.

January 11 2014

Regal E Cig Reviews

A huge selection of valuable information when it comes to Regal E Cig, check all the reviews here

Regal E Cig Reviews

Usefull information on Regal E Cigs on Bundlr

Regal E Cig Reviews

Usefull information on Regal E Cigs on Bundlr

January 10 2014

Electronic Cigarettes and Quit Smoking | Scoop.it

reviews and other useful information on Regal E Cigs

Electronic Cigarettes and Quit Smoking | Scoop.it

reviews and other useful information on Regal E Cigs

Regal E Cig Reviews | A Listly List

A site with a couple of links where you will find useful information and reviews regarding Regal E Cig

Regal E Cig Reviews | A Listly List

A site with a couple of links where you will find useful information and reviews regarding Regal E Cig

November 13 2013

Any Dangers using Electronic Cigarettes?

Electronic Cigarettes any Dangers?A lot of you guys may ask!

“Ah OK electronic cigarettes really sound like a good option that really can improve my health and perhaps help me to quit cigarettes, but honestly doesn’t it sound to good to be true, are there really no dangers using electronic cigarettes?”

Of course there are dangers using electronic cigarettes, they are not 100% safe to use, because they do contain nicotine and this toxic addictive is really not good for you.

Nicotine can easily make you addicted to it, and it has a tendency to raise your bad cholesterol levels which might cause future heart diseases etc.

Does Not Come with 4,000 Addictives

However where electronic cigarettes does stand out as a far safer alternative than regular cigarettes, is that they do com contain the 4,000 addictive a regular cigarettes consist of.

In fact 400 of those are so dangerous for you that they could kill you if you got them in to high of a dosage.

The Tar

Tar is one of them that when it comes as a carcinogen can cause cancer.

Carbon Monoxide

Another one even more dangerous is carbon monoxide that is directly related to lung cancer that would put and end to your life. Carbon monoxide comes with the smoke in regular cigarettes and since e cigarettes does not produce any tobacco smoke, carbon monoxide is not a concern when using electronic cigarettes.

Breathing Difficulties and Less Oxygen for Your Brain

However most smokers often things, ah lung cancer is something that can happen to me way out in the future, so they stop being concerned about it, but you should because the short term effects of carbon monoxide is that it lowers your oxygen levels so it becomes more difficult to breath. An even greater concern is that less oxygen will be delivered to your brain because of carbon monoxide.

This alone should cause smokers really to consider getting started with electronic cigarettes, also because they do not shorten your life up to 11 minutes every time you use them as regular cigarettes does.

What About the Fluids in E Cigarettes that Creates the Vapor?

There are two types of fluids used in electronic cigarettes that together with the nicotine creates the flavor and the vapor that will provide the user with the sensation as was it a real cigarette.

These fluids are named propylene glycol or glycerin and does not come with any taste or smell. Both of them are used in many food products that we can buy in the supermarket and both are approved by the FDA and should not be any concern of yours.

Health Concerns and the FDA

There are health concerns regarding electronic cigarettes but the fact is that more scientifically studies and tests are needed in order to not only to learn more about e cigarettes but also the after effects of using them.

At this point it is very limited what we can find regarding studies made on this matter. However the FDA did a study back in May 2009 where they tested different electronic cigarette cartridges produced by different electronic cigarette companies.

These studies found that cartridges from NJoy and Smoking Everywhere did contain Diethylene glycol in one and tobacco-specific nitrosamines in another both well known as being cancer causing agents.

However a lot of critics of these test appeared especially from The Electronic Cigarette Association that critized the tests for being to narrow and did not provide any reliable conclusion on this matter for numerous reasons.

No Comparison with other Nicotine Replacement Products already Approved by the FDA

FDA did not bring up any comparison with approved nicotine replacement products where there were also found amounts of tobacco-specific nitrosamines.

The Actual Amount of Harmful Chemicals Present in the Cartridges

Not only The Electronic Cigarette Association criticized the FDA tests also medical and health experts came with their notes that the harmful chemicals found in electronic cigarettes was about one million times lower than the concentration that could damage human health.

The Conclusion

At this point there is a lack of scientifically studies and tests to make a final conclusion on whether electronic cigarettes are harmful or not.

However when we compare electronic to regular cigarettes they clearly shows that they are a far more safe and healthier alternative to use and that most smokers will benefits using them.

Get Started with Regal Cigs one of the Safest E Cigarette Brands

If you are curious about electronic cigarettes and are thinking about perhaps getting started with your own brand, then why not try out Regal Cigs, that is one of the safest electronic cigarettes around.

For a limited period of time you can get yourself a free trial of the complete Regal electronic cigarette starter kit. To get started click on the link below.

>>> Click Here to Get Your Free Trial of Regal Cigs <<<

Regal Cigs Complete Package

Share and Enjoy

FacebookTwitterDeliciousLinkedInStumbleUponAdd to favoritesEmailRSS

October 31 2013

Regal Cigs Q & A

Regal Cigs Charger and BatteryIn the following we are going to answer some of the many questions you might have regarding the use of Regal Cigs electronic cigarette free trial and starter kit.

Can Electronic Cigarettes help me to Quit Smoking?

There are scientifically evidence in form of tests and studies that electronic cigarettes can help you to quit smoking. However they are not a magic fix that will make you quit, you still need to have the motivation to quit, but using them as a quit smoking device will make the process a whole lot easier, because you will be able to break a lot of the addictions but still get your daily nicotine fix, until you are ready to make the final push and quit completely.

Does Electronic Cigarettes Like Regal Cigs Produce any Smoke?

No smoke at all, they produce vapor which look, taste and feel like a real cigarette but do not contain any harmful ingredients such as carbon monoxide.

Any Taste Using Electronic Cigarettes?

Absolutely they taste like tobacco just as if it was a real cigarette. Regal Cigs do carry menthol flavor as well.

Can I Smoke in Public Places Using Regal Cigs?

Yes you can smoke in public places, bars, restaurants, night clubs etc. Nobody around you will even feel or taste any smoke.

Do I Need a Lighter Using Electronic Cigarettes Like Regal Cigs?

By all means do not try to lit your electronic cigarette with a lighter, you might destroy it. You need to make sure to charge your electronic cigarette in order to use it.

Does Electronic Cigarettes Produce any Tar and Ashes?

A huge benefit using electronic cigarettes is that they do not produce any tar or ashes that would make your home environment dirty. There are no risk for bad odors or yellow fingers either

Are Electronic Illegal to Use?

Electronic cigarettes like Regal Cigs are perfectly legal to use in the United States

How Does it Work with the Regal E Cigarette Free Trial?

You have a period of 14 days to try out the product. You can cancel anytime and you will not get any future deliveries. Please do read regal Cigs terms and conditions for the exact information.

Is Regal Cigs a Scam?

Regal Cigs is not a scam, the company is genuine and based in the United States. Often scam reports on the internet are created because of misunderstandings between the merchants terms and condition and the customer. To eliminate any doubts and misunderstandings please do read the terms and conditions on the merchant page before ordering your trial.

If you want to know more about Regal Cigs then click here to learn more. If you want to get started with a free trial of Regal Electronic Cigarettes then please click on the link below to learn more.

>>> Click Here to Learn More About Regal Cigs Free Trial <<<

Regal Cigs Complete Package

Share and Enjoy

FacebookTwitterDeliciousLinkedInStumbleUponAdd to favoritesEmailRSS

October 21 2013

Regal Cigs Free Trial and Starter Kit

Regal Cigs Free TrialProviding you with more than 2000 puffs divided on 5 fully flavored tobacco cartomizers makes Regal Cigs electronic cigarette starter kit and free trial a serious choice you really should consider if you want to try out and perhaps want to get started with electronic cigarettes.

This is perfect if you are on the edge regarding electronic cigarettes and are not quite sure whether this is something for you or not.

Regal Cigs is an all American Brand that not only delivers the most comprehensive e cigarette trial but also offers you full support and guidance during your trial period.

Regal E Cigs comes with the latest technology that will ensure and guarantee you as real as it gets experience and satisfaction.

To learn more about the Regal Cigs free trial or claim your trial please click on the link below to get started.

>>> Click Here to Get Your Free Trial of Regal Cigs Today <<<

Benefits Using Regal Cigs

Why even consider getting started with electronic cigarettes using Regal Cigs?

Basically the the answer is very simple, because Regal Cigs looks like a real cigarette and will give you the exact same pleasure as your favorite cigarette brand.

The look, feel, taste and the total experience are very important factors when you switch from regular cigarettes to the electronic cigarette. Your chances of sticking them and not fall back to you old smoking habits are simply much higher.

Tobacco smoking is not only a question about getting your daily nicotine fix but also a question about habits, like the first cigarette in the morning, after dinner even the sensation of holding the cigarette in your hands.

Regal Cigs is the best electronic cigarette available that are able to replace those habits without you have to feel you are loosing out on anything.

How Regal E Cigs Looks Lik

>>> Click Here to Get Your Free Trial of Regal Cigs Today <<<

Regal Cigs a Big Money Saver

A benefit that most smokers switching from regular tobacco to electronic cigarettes really appreciate, is the amount of money you are going to save.

If you smoke a package a day you can expect to save around $900 per year making the switch.

That is if you choose Regal Cigs as your preferred electronic cigarette and without compromising on the quality and experience.

Regal Cigs To Your Health

The biggest problem with regular cigarettes is not only the addiction to nicotine but also the addiction to the 4,000 chemical toxins a regular cigarette consist of that are serious threats to your health, one of them is carbon monoxide, directly related to lung cancer that cannot be cured.

When you get started with Regal E Cigs you will start to improve your overall health and eliminate those risks that could cause serious diseases and shorten your life span.

The only addictive that is left is the nicotine, but it is far easier only have to deal with one and not 4,000 addictive toxins.

Get Your Senses Back

A major but often overlooked benefit getting started with electronic cigarettes is that you will start to get your tasting and smelling senses back, so you will start to taste food better and smell your newly made laundry.

Years of tobacco smoking destroy your senses so your ability to taste and smell will decrease, using Regal Cigs you will regain these abilities.

Regal Cigs No More Tar, Ashes and Yellow Fingers

Something most smokers and their relatives really find disgusting about cigarettes is all the tar and ashes laying around. But not only that cigarettes also has an ability to create yellow fingers and for that matter teeth as well, issues that you just cannot wash away but will disappear over time.

When you use an electronic cigarette like Regal Cigs you will not have these issues any more. Since they are not generating any smoke there are no waste products to destroy your home environment.

Some Regal Cigs Benefits

No More Second Hand Smoke

Producing second hand smoke is one of the biggest threats to your surroundings, friends and family and is proven to cause a long list of different types of diseases and illnesses.

Since Regal Cigs does not create any smoke but vapor which is totally harmless there are no threats to your surroundings or for that matter you.

Once Again You Can Smoke in Public Places

Great news for especially social smokers, there are no ban against smoking electronic cigarettes in public places including bars, restaurants and night clubs, which means that you once again can enjoy a drink or a glass of wine without the feeling of being hunted down just because you are a smoker.

What You Will Get in the Free Trial Starter Package

Regal Cigs probably deliver the most comprehensive electronic cigarette starter kit that you can find online. This e cigarette free trial everything and more that you need to get started and become successful with electronic cigarettes here is what this kit contain.

  • A total of 5 full flavored tobacco cartomizers with more than 400 puffs each
  • Latest E Cig technology, build to provide you with an even more genuine feeling and satisfaction
  • Newest generation of rechargeable lithium Ion batteries that last longer
  • 1 Wall charger to have in your house so you e cigs can charge at night and be ready for you
  • USB charger for you when you are on the move, working or traveling. Can connect to tablet, laptop or computer
  • Deluxe Durable storage case (will feel like a real package of cigarettes in your pocket)
  • Exclusive collectors gift box, perfect as a presant
  • Complete manual how to get started and become a successful e cigarette vaper
  • Full lifetime warranty

See What Real Users are Saying About Regal Cigs

Vince G Regal Cigs Testimonial“I have tried other brands of the electronic cigarettes and none them come close to the Regal Cigs “satisfaction action” of inhaling a tobacco cigarette. The Regal Cigs last longer than the other brands too, and you can choose the strength and flavor you want too. So forget the rest and get the best, Regal Cigs.”

Vince G.

 

Kitty Regal Cigs Testimonial“We intend to tell all of our relatives and friends about the your e-cigarette. In fact, if all goes well, we hope to talk at least FIVE of them into buying your product before the holidays. (We mean business…lol) We have our doctors blessing on this as well.”

Kitty.

 

Liz Regal Cigs Testimonial“I quit smoking real cigarettes and I started Regal experience and I honestly have to say I’m amazed by how real this product is, and I’m not hurting myself nor am I hurting anyone else around me. My children are so proud of me. Please try this product I never thought in a million years that I would be able to stop smoking even with family and good friends that I have lost to lung cancer. I wish this product was around then they would still be here today. I have to say thank you Regal Cigs.”

Liz L.

 Get Started with Regal Cigs with Your Own Free Trial

It is never fun to invest a couple of hundred dollars in something and then figure it wasn’t really you.

That is why Regal Cigs has come up with the unique e cigarette free trial and starter kit so you will have a unique opportunity to try out electronic cigarettes and so you can feel all the benefits on your own body.

This trial is currently due to a high demand only available in the United States and while supply last. To get started of learn please click on the link below.

>>> Click Here to Get Your Free Trial of Regal Cigs Today <<<

Regal Cigs Complete Package

Share and Enjoy

FacebookTwitterDeliciousLinkedInStumbleUponAdd to favoritesEmailRSS

August 13 2013

Regal Cigs Electronic Cigarette Starter and Trial

Regal cigs Start Kit and TrialIf you are on the lookout for an electronic cigarette then you need to take a closer look at Regal Cigs and their complete electronic cigarette starter kit.

The good news is that right now for a limited period of time you can get a free trial of the complete Regal E Cig starter kit that includes everything you need to become a successful with e cigarettes.

If you are about to switch from regular to electronic cigarettes then Regal E Cigs will offer you everything you will need to make this switch as easy as possible. You will simply start to feel all the benefits right away with an electronic cigarette that feels exactly like a real cigarette.

Remember Regal E Cigarette is very unique compared to other brands available on the market because this e cigarette comes with the latest technology that will ensure you a real genuine taste, experience and feeling.

This trial is really a good deal because you will get a total of 5 cartomizers that will give you more than 400 puffs each and include all the accessories, that is a lot more than any other electronic cigarette starter kit trial available on line.

The company behind Regal electronic cigarette is an all American Company and you will have easy access to support during your trial period.

>>> Click Here to Get Your Free Trial of Regal Cigs Today <<<

What is in The Trial Package?

Choosing the Regal Cigs starter kit, will provide you with everything you will need to get started with electronic cigarettes which includes:

  • 5 tobacco full flavored cartomizers
  • Latest E Cig technology that will provide you with more than 400 on each cartomizer
  • latest generation of rechargeable Lithium ION battery
  • 1 USB charger perfect for while you are on the road and can be connected to your laptop, tablet or compute
  • 1 Wall charger
  • Durable storage case
  • Exclusive collectors gift box
  • Complete manual on how to get started
  • Lifetime Warranty

Benefits Using Regal E Cigarettes

So why choosing Regal Cigs as your preferred electronic cigarette?

What is most important in order to be able to stick to electronic cigarettes, especially if you have been a smoker for quite some time, is that the e cigarette looks, feel and taste like a real cigarette.

There are plenty of e cigarette brands available on the market that does not like a cigarette at at all and with too many options, colors and sizes. This is really not what you need when you want your nicotine fix or, first thing in the morning with your cup of coffee or when you want to enjoy a cigarette right after dinner.

You need an electronic cigarette that will give you the exact same pleasure you got from your favorite cigarette brand.

Regal Cigs how it looks

>>> Click Here to Get Your Free Trial of Regal Cigs Today <<<

The biggest advantage with Regal Cigs is that this is probably the most look a like electronic cigarette available on the market that will provide you with the exact same feeling, sensation and feeling as if it was a real cigarette, this has become possible due to a new technology that is able to emulate a real smoking experience so even the inhaling and exhaling are as genuine as possible.

Save Tons of Money Switching to Regal

Another major benefits choosing an electronic cigarette like Regal Cigs is that there are a lot of money to be saved. If you smoke a package a day your saving will run up to a total of between $900 and $1200 each year, which will double if you smoke two packages or convince your loved one to get started with electronic cigarettes as well.

Regal E Cigs and Your Overall Health

When deciding to use Regal Cigs you will start to improve your overall health right away, because no more will you be inhaling 4,000 toxic additives that are putting a serious threat to your health and where carbon monoxide is one of them and which is the reason for causing lung cancer.

There will only be one additive left and that is the Nicotine, which for sure is not healthy either but you are way better off with only one toxin compared to the 3,999 other additives.

It is important to stress out, that in order to avoid any unwanted and hidden toxins, it is quite important that you choose a recognized brand like Regal, that not only comes with the latest technology but also are safe to use. You will not have that guarantee with brands that comes with an older technology or are manufactured in unknown countries.

Regal E Cigarette No More Second Hand Smoke

Using Regal Cigs will also give you a lot of benefits when it comes to your family and loved ones, because electronic cigarettes will not produce any second hand smoke or other harmful toxins that would put a harm to your surroundings. The vapor that comes out when you exhale will not contain any Nicotine either.

Regal Cigs Benefits

Regal Electronic Cigarettes and Smoking in Public Places

Because Regal does not generate any smoke that would bother your surroundings but harmless vapor that does not smell, there is no ban on electronic cigarettes. This means that once again you can enjoy a cigarette right after a dinner in your favorite restaurant or while you are having some drinks with friends, you can even smoke in airports while being on the move if that is what you want to.

Regal Cigs User Testimonials

Sweet Couple Testimonial“We intend to tell all of our friends and relatives about your e-cigarette. In fact, I have encouraged everyone to order before the holidays and take control. We know a great many people who smoke. We have our doctor’s blessing on this as well.”

Kitty and Jack, Cleveland, OH

Single mom, managed to quit smoking using Regal Cigs“Thank you so much for replying to my inquiry so promptly. This has reinstated my confidence that your company is on the up and up. I have alot of smoker friends, coworkers and family whom I will be telling about your product. Thank you once again for your excellent customer service”

Annmarie, Los Angeles, CA

A Working man testimonial“I’ve tried other brands of electronic cigarettes and none come close to the Regal Cigs “satisfaction action” of inhaling a tobacco cigarette. Regal lasts longer than other brands too, and you can choose the strength and flavor that’s right for you.”

Vince G. Birmingham, AL

Free Trial of Regal Cigs Starter Kit Available

If you are not quite sure whether if electronic cigarettes like Regal E Cigs is something for you or not, then why not get a free trial of the Regal electronic cigarette starter kit? This is a unique opportunity to try it out and feel all the benefits that you will get using electronic cigarettes.

To get started all you need to do is to click on the link below.

>>> Click Here to Claim Your Free Trial of Regal Cigs <<<

Regal Cigs Starter Kit Complete PackageRecommended Reading:

We have even more testimonials available here Regal Cigs Testimonials

Share and Enjoy

FacebookTwitterDeliciousLinkedInStumbleUponAdd to favoritesEmailRSS

August 12 2013

Regal Cigs User Testimonials

What are Real Users Saying About Regal Cigs?

Regal Cigs has become an established electronic cigarette brand in the United States with a high rate of costumer satisfaction. Below you can see what some of the users have to say regarding Regal electronic cigarettes.

Jeanette Testominial“Just letting you know that both orders have now been received and I am using the e-cig totally now. As of yesterday, I have not smoked any real cigs, and although there are urges to “light one up”, I find that if I take a puff on the e-cig instead that the urge goes away. This is amazing because I have smoked 2-3 packs of cigs per day for over 40 years and never thought that I would ever be able to give them up. It is not so unbearable with the e-cig and already I can ‘smell’ things that I did not notice before. And even though I am light headed from the extra oxygen and lack of excess chemicals going into my body, I feel more energetic and really committed to make this work. Who knows, maybe I can actually stop smoking someday – until then, e-cigs have my vote! Thank you for your assistance and may you have a blessed day. ”

Jeanette P

Vince Testimonial“I have tried other brands of the electronic cigarettes and none them come close to the Regal Cigs “satisfaction action” of inhaling a tobacco cigarette. The Regal Cigs last longer than the other brands too, and you can choose the strength and flavor you want too. So forget the rest and get the best, Regal Cigs.”

Vince G.

 

Kitty Testimonial“We intend to tell all of our relatives about the your e-cigarette. In fact, if all goes well, we hope to talk at least FIVE of them into buying your product before the holidays. We also intend to encourage our friends. (We know a great many people who smoke). In fact, I made up 3X5 cards to give everyone so they can take advantage of it and order from you. (We mean business…lol) We have our doctors blessing on this as well.”

Kitty

Liz Testimonial“My name is Liz and I quit smoking real cigarettes and I started Regal experience and I honestly have to say I’m amazed by how real this product is, and I’m not hurting myself nor am I hurting anyone else around me. My children are so proud of me. I also have to say the customer reps are so helpful. Please try this product I never thought in a million years that I would be able to stop smoking even with family and good friends that I have lost to lung cancer. I wish this product was around then they would still be here today. I have to say thank you Regal Cigs.”

Liz L.

Get Yourself a Free Trial of Regal Cigs

Do you want to get started with electronic cigarettes like Regal Cigs yourself? If yes, then now the time is perfect because for a limited period of time everyone living in the United States over the age of 18 can get a free trial of Regal Cigs that comes as a complete electronic cigarette starter kit.

All you will need to do is to click on the link below.

>>> Click Here to Get Your Free Trial of Regal E Cigs <<<

Share and Enjoy

FacebookTwitterDeliciousLinkedInStumbleUponAdd to favoritesEmailRSS

May 06 2013

What Exactly is Electronic Cigarettes All About?

Girl with an electronic cigaretteElectronic cigarettes have become one of the most effective quit smoking devices available on the market today for the simple reason that smokers are able to simulate their smoking experience and at the same time improve their overall health together with cutting down on the daily doses of nicotine. But what exactly is an e cigarette? This is a question we will go through in this article.

First of all it is important to put out a little disclaimer here before we dig in to the world of electronic cigarettes. If you want to quit smoking, you still need to have the motivation and the willingness. Electronic cigarettes are just a tool you can use that will make the process much easier, especially if you start to cut down the doses of the nicotine on a daily basis so you will end up using no nicotine at all.

Regular cigarettes contain more than 4000 harmful chemicals that are dangerous by themselves but also will make the nicotine much more harmful, so you are much better of using electronic cigarettes where vapor mix with small dosages of nicotine will ensure you are complete smoking vaping experience that are much safer than the harmful cigarettes.

The inhaling and exhaling processes is exactly like it was a real cigarette but without leaving any ashes, smoker or bad odor behind that will make a bad smell in your clothes and home and leave marks in your car, and even worse harm your family. So making the change to electronic cigarettes you do not need to worry about any second hand smoke no more or any bad odors.

The amount of nicotine you will get using electronic cigarettes are pretty much the same amount as if you are using regular cigarettes, The cartridges carries the same levels of nicotine as your preferred brand and they are build the way that if you puff harder on it, more nicotine will be released when you inhale just like if it was a real cigarette.

The cartridges that go with electronic cigarettes are very similar to a package of cigarettes and the all differs with different amount of nicotine in order to provide you with full satisfaction and the exact same feeling as if it was your favorite cigarette brand. For those who want to quit smoking the way to do it is by starting at the same level as your preferred brand and then slowly scale the dosage down on a regular basis. Using this method will be much easier with electronic cigarettes because the addiction to other ingredients does not exist anymore.

When you get started with electronic cigarettes it is always recommended to choose a quality brand that delivers the newest technology, because that way you are ensured the best possible quality and smoking experience. There are particularly to brand we recommend you to try out if you want to get started with a free trial of electronic cigarettes, and that is Regal e cigarettes and Emerald Lux electronic cigarette.

Those are some of the best electronic cigarettes on the market that will make it much easier for you to quit smoking and to improve your overall health.

March 08 2013

An Easier Way to Quit Smoking

Quiting smokingQuit Smoking can be quite a task for many smokers because there are a lot of psychological factors involved that might play a trick or two with your brain in order to make you start smoking again.

Fortunately there are a couple of things you can do about that in or to become a successful ex-smoker.

First of all when we are talking about quit smoking, there is really no such a thing called failure, you need to take all your quit smoking attempts as a learning experience and learn from them, because that way you will become much more capable to handle the obstructions you might meet on your way to a smokeless life.

The good thing with this approach that the more you try to quit, the easier it will get because you know what to watch out for in your attempts.

Setting a Date Not Always a Good Idea

Normally when smokers are trying to quit the set a specific date where they want to quit. This is not always a good idea, because on the way towards that date you will find a lot of excuses not to get started and you might end up in a vicious cycle where you will keep postpone your quit smoking attempt for a couple of years out in the future.

It is a much better idea, to say “OK, within the next 3 months I am going to quit smoking, I am not sure on the date, but I promise when the first day comes where I feel the time is right I will do it.” The good thing with this approach is if you do not succeed the first time you just try again a few days after and keep doing it until you become successful with your attempts.

Struggling Against Time

This is the factor that can knock a lot of smokers out in the first couple of days. In the beginning you will be thinking about cigarettes all the time especially the first 3 days.

Here you need to remember that this period of time will expand over time, so first it will be second, then minutes, day and finally months. If you are aware of those issues from the beginning it is much to just start thinking about something else, and you will be off the cigarettes for a little bit and when the thoughts comes back you again just starts to think about something else.

This is a mind game you can learn to manage and become successful with especially if you have been trying to quit a couple of times.

The Actual Addiction

Most smokers when they wants to quit are focused on the addiction to nicotine and try to make that part as easy as possible. However this addiction is not the biggest issue but the addiction to habits like all the things you have been doing with cigarettes for the last couple of years, like when you have the first one in the morning, before bedtime and in stressful situations.

This addiction has made cigarette becoming your friend and this is far more difficult to handle than the actual addiction to nicotine that is out of your system in as little as 72 hours.

Here again time is your best friend because the more time that passes by the more you will realize how bad this friend of yours was and the easier it will be to stay away.

Conclusion

If you take the above factors into consideration and most important remembers them in your next quit smoking it will become much easier to lay off the cigarettes. Again remember that this is a learning experience and not a question about failure. If you do not succeed the first time, it is only a question about doing again and again, and it will become easier.

For sure there is always an alternative option that will make it easier and that is the use of electronic cigarettes like Regal Ecigs.

January 18 2013

E-cigs lighting up sales According to New York Post

regal-refillThe electronic cigarette market has hit a record breakin $300m in revenue in 2012 this indicates that people like the concept of using electronic cigarettes instead of regular tobacco, and that is despite all the warnings from the Food and Drug Administration telling us that electronic cigarettes really are not that healthy.

But serious if you have to choose between 1 toxin or 4,000 toxins what would you choose? We all know that nicotine is not good for your health and we know that electronic cigarettes comes with nicotine, but most people opinion is that only having to deal with nicotine is a far better option than having to deal with carbon monoxide which comes with the smoke from regular cigarettes and causes lung cancer.

When we look at last year revenue it gives a good indication that electronic cigarettes are getting more popular and probably are here to stay unless FDA puts a full ban on them.

Take a look at this article at New York Post to get more of this story.

 

E-cigs lighting up sales

“Although the Food and Drug Association says e-cigarettes are not a healthy choice, users of the product save a bundle in sales taxes in a city whose leaders are bent on citizens butting out. Lighting up a little more than two years ago, Logic hawks its …”
http://www.nypost.com/p/news/business/cigs_lighting_up_sales_dvO61J3qPK8t9089IU4XYM

 

If you are considering getting started with electronic cigarettes then why not getting started with a trial so you can try it out and feel all the benefits using electronic cigarettes. All you need to do is to click on the link below:

>>> Click here for Your Free Trial of Electronic Cigarettes <<<

December 21 2012

E Cigs Are Popular and are Growing in Sales

Volcano E CigsIf you believe that electronic cigarettes is only a short term thing that will fade out within the next 6 months then you might be wrong. 

The sale of electronic cigarettes are increasing in sales like a snowball that gets bigger and bigger rolling downhill.

Could electronic cigarettes save the tobacco industry simply by transforming existing brands like Marlboro into an electronic version or can we risk that state taxes will cut the revenue so electronic cigarettes either gets to expensive or will not create any profit for the manufactuer.

And what about FDA, can we risk they will shot down the whole operation and we get a “grey market” of electronic cigarette copies rolling over our borders from China?

Richmond Timesdispatch has a great article on the subject electronic cigarettes versus state taxes versus FDA.

E-cigs growing in popularity and sales – Richmond Times-Dispatch …

“The snowballing popularity of electronic cigarettes may add to the regulatory and revenue tension between tobacco manufacturers and states.www.timesdispatch.com/…/article_72bb4778-7282-5c69-946…”
http://www.timesdispatch.com/business/economy/e-cigs-growing-in-popularity-and-sales/article_72bb4778-7282-5c69-9461-d25243478d74.html

 

Electronic cigarettes are here to stay for many years ahead that is for sure, but the question is how?

Hopefully the future is bright on this matter and everyone over 18 can use electronic cigarettes and not destroy their health using regular tobacco.

November 02 2012

Smoke 51 Electronic Cigarette Coupon Code Available

If you are looking for the opportunity to save some money on Smoke 51 electronic cigarette then you have come to the right site because here we are going to give away a coupon code that entitles you to a free trial of Smoke 51.

This trial is much more than just a coupon to an electronic cigarette because here you will get a complete starter kit of the Smoke 51 Duo premium kit that contain everything you need to get started and become successful with electronic cigarettes and Smoke fifty one.

To activate your coupon code all you have to do is to click on the link below to get started.

>> Click Here to Claim Your Free Trial of Smoke 51 Electronic Cigarette <<

This offer is very limited while supply last and only for residents of the United States.

What to Expect of Smoke 51

Smoke 51 has been around from the beginning when the first electronic cigarettes came out on the market and the company behind named Vapor Corp. are probably the most experienced when it comes to knowledge and development of e cigarettes.

Today this has resulted in an e cigarette that is as close to real cigarettes as possible. This means that your Smoke 51 coupon code will provide you with an electronic cigarette starter kit that comes with the latest technology that will provide you with the exact same taste, feeling and user experience.

>> Click Here to Claim Your Free Trial of Smoke 51 Electronic Cigarette <<

Smoke Fifty One and the Vapor Corp. is an all American company that not only will provide you with a complete electronic cigarette starter kit on your coupon but also offers full time costumer support in case you may need it.

Smoke 51 is the safest alternative to real cigarettes but also stands out when it comes to the comparison with other electronic cigarettes because it is only made of materials of highest quality that will not cause any problems for you or your surroundings.

Benefits Using the 51 Electronic Cigarette

You can expect quite a few benefits using this e cigarette not only compared to real tobacco but also compared to other electronic cigarettes.

Here are some of the benefits:

  • Improvement of Your health from the moment you start
  • Decrease the risk of getting lung cancer
  • Decrease the risk of getting heart diseases
  • Way easier to quit smoking
  • Save a lot of money on your smoking budget
  • Can smoke in public places
  • No second hand smoke that will harm your surroundings

 

Smoke 51 testimonial 1“I have been a smoker for 9 years, and smoke a pack a day.  While smoking the Fifty-One Electronic Cigarette, I found that I smoked much less throughout the day.  It was simple to put together and easy to use.
I love it!” 

- Jamie Zickefoose

 

Smoke 51 testimonial 2 “I started smoking the Fifty-One eCig a few months ago.  Since then, my regular habit has gone way down, and I barely find myself craving real tobacco anymore.  My hometown has recently passed a smoking ban inside restaurants and bars – but if I get the feeling I want a cigarette [while out], I can use the Fifty-One eCig with no questions asked.”
- Shaun Groomes

The Smoke 51 Coupon Code will give you the privilege to claim your own free electronic cigarette trial that comes as a complete starter kit with everything you need to get started and become successful with electronic cigarettes.

To activate your coupon all you need to do is to click on the link below.

>> Click Here to Claim Your Free Trial of Smoke 51 Electronic Cigarette <<

 

This offer is very limited and will only last as long as supply last. The offer is only available for those who lives in the United States and you must be at least 18 years old.

if you are living in the United Kingdom we have a great offer from ClearSmoke which is the leading brand in the UK.

Please also check our other brands Emerald Lux and Regal E Cigs on this site.

 

 

October 18 2012

ClearSmoke E Cigarette Trial Available in the United Kingdom

Clear Smoke TrialClearSmoke Trial and Starter Kit Now Available in The United Kingdom

If you are from the United Kingdom and interested in an electronic cigarette free trial you might want to take a closer look at ClearSmoke because this is one of the only brand in the UK who are offering a complete free electronic cigarette starter kit to their costumer so they can try out and enjoy all the benefit with electronic cigarettes before spending any money.

ClearSmoke is an electronic cigarette that comes with the newest technology that ensures the user a genuine smoking experience that is as real as it gets, but without the more than 4,000 additives toxins a regular cigarette consists of, but there are many more benefit using Clear Smoke like:

  • As real and genuine as real cigarettes with the exact same experience
  • Improvement of you overall health from the moment you start with e cigarettes
  • Save up to 85% on your cigarette smoking costs
  • No more second hand smoke causing harm to your surroundings.
  • Get rid of that bad odor real cigarettes are causing
  • No more yellow fingers and teeth
  • Smoking in public places

For a limited period of time only ClearSmoke are offering a trial of their electronic cigarette starter kit to anyone who are at least 21 years of age and are living in the United Kingdom. If you are interested all you need to do is to click on the link below.

>>> Click Here for Your Free Trial of ClearSmoke <<<

Why Choose ClearSmoke Electronic Cigarette?

ClearSmoke is a state of the art electronic cigarette build on the newest technology that ensures a perfect simulation of the inhaling and exhaling, just exactly as was it a real cigarette with the same sensation, satisfactions and feeling but without all the toxins a regular cigarette consist of.

The video below is an exact demonstration of how real and genuine ClearSmoke is when it comes to inhaling and exhaling.

Save £100′s Each Month with Electronic Cigarettes

It is a fact that electronic cigarettes like ClearSmoke is a much cheaper option than real cigarettes. If you were smoking a package a day you can save up to £250 on a monthly basis.

If you decide to use ClearSmoke in the future you will be able to save as much as the equivalent of one normal package to be just 5p

Smoking in Public Places Again

Since electronic cigarettes do not produce any second smoke or are causing any harm to your surroundings there are no ban and regulation against electronic cigarette smoking in public places. This means you will be able to enjoy a couple of puffs of ClearSmoke on bars, restaurants, sport events and air ports.

 

How it looks

9 Out of 10 Smokers Prefer Electronic Cigarettes

Many ex-smokers states after they have quit smoking “was it really that easy to quit smoking?”.

9 out of 10 smokers prefer electronic cigarettes like ClearSmoke not only because of a radical improvement of your overall health but also because you will rapidly get all your senses back like smelling, tasting etc.

Using electronic cigarettes gives you a much nicer and cleaner home, office, car and everywhere else you are smoking. because no smoke, tar and ashes are being released to pollute your surroundings.

Thousands of Happy Clear Smoke Costumers

ClearSmoke has a high costumer satisfaction here are what some of them have to say.

Tony C Testimonial

“Got me kit today, its good & early days i know but i think this product may just be the thing i need to give up after 37 years ! fingers crossed !!

Tony C., Runcorn a happy ClearSmoke Costumer”

Lisa Q Testimonial

“I started using these as well as smoking my usual hand rolled a couple of weeks ago, slowly having more of the E-cig and less of the real ones. Had my last real cigarette 5 days ago and I can honestly say I am not missing them. These are so close to real cigs they really do the job of replacing them. For the first time… in 10 years of trying to give up I actually think I have done it. Thanks ClearSmoke. :-) Lisa Q., Facebook Fan!”

Jan W Testimonial

“Day 4 as a NON Smoker just about over and I am feeling great, no problems at all :) ) Clearsmoke is the greatest product ever :) ))))

Jan W., Hertfordshire”

The ClearSmoke Trial

ClearSmoke are for a limited period of time offering their top of the line product as a free trial for those who are living in the United Kingdom. This offer is much more than a regular trial because you will receive a complete electronic cigarette starter kit with everything you need to get started with electronic cigarette which includes:

  • 2 long lasting lithium batteries
  • 4 refills and more than 400 puffs
  • 1 Wall Charger
  • 1 USB Charger
  • Exclusive Metal Holster
  • Manuals
  • Full Support
  • Lifetime Warranty

This trial is only available for residents of the United Kingdom, visitors from the United States can either get our Regal E Cig or our Emerald Lux trial just click on the links

>>> Click Here for Your Free Trial of ClearSmoke <<<

 

October 10 2012

Electronic Cigarette Dangers If Any?

electronic cigarette dangersElectronic Cigarette Dangers – Are There Any?

First of all a regular cigarette contains of more than 4,000 toxic ingredients. 40 of those are directly related to the various cancer diseases where lung cancer caused by carbon monoxide are the far worse of them all.

Electronic cigarettes Dangers Only a Few Toxins

However electronic cigarettes does carries a few toxins as well and it is very important that you keep you eyes open and choose a respected brand when you choose a brand in order to avoid and electronic cigarette dangers.

First of all there are no 4,000 toxins in an electronic cigarette, the Nicotine is present and can cause an increase heart rate etc just like as with regular cigarettes and should by all mean be avoided by everyone with heart conditions.

But there are one more toxin in electronic cigarettes you need to be aware of and that is Acrolein which also is present in the smoke from regular cigarettes and even in french fries  but in very small doses. WHO recommends to limit the intake of Acrolein to a tolerable oral intake of 7.5 mg/day per kilogram of body weight as a max.

What is Acrolein?

Acrolein is a bi-product of the chemical process that happens when the glycerol heats up from the power of the battery in the electronic cigarette in order to produce the look a like smoke in form of vapor.

The side effects of Acrolein can be irritation in the skin, eyes and nasal passages. Acrolein can have a negative impact on the nervous system and cause lung cancer in the long run.

The FDA Studies

In studies and tests performed by the FDA back in May 2009, Acrolein and dietylenglycol have been found in doses similar or even a little higher than in regular cigarettes

However those tests has heavily criticized  for being to narrow and for being bringing a valid and reliable conclusion for a number of reasons.

For example the test with electronic cigarette did not compare to other FDA approved nicotine replacement products and quit smoking remedies where there were similar toxins found.

The method was also criticized because medical health experts noted that the amount of harmful chemicals that was found in electronic cigarettes was in a concentration more than a million lower the concentration that would cause damage to the human health.

What Can I Do to Avoid Those Electronic Cigarette Dangers?

First of all if you are thinking about switching to electronic cigarettes from regular cigarettes, by all means keep doing the transition because there are far less risks and dangers related to e cigarettes compared to regular tobacco.

However it is recommended when you decide for  a brand to choose an electronic cigarette from a reputable company that you can trust and that is easy to find and have been around for a couple of years and know what they are doing and stick to the recommended doses when it comes to the nicotine and the other ingredients in the electronic cigarette.

Many new e cigarette companies arises everyday and often those companies are very inexperienced in producing a proper e cigarette that lives up to the recommend standards and therefore can become a risk to the health of the user.

On our site we recommend 2 different brands that are very similar to each other but still are a little bit different Regal Cigs and the Emerald Lux, both a respected American companies that knows how to produce an electronic cigarette with the right amount of nicotine and other ingredients so you will not put your health on risk.

 

September 28 2012

Emerald Lux – The Green Electronic Cigarette

Emeral Lux E CigEmerald Lux is probably the most environmental Electronic Cigarette you can get and the perfect choice for those where “going green” is an very important issue.
Electronic cigarettes does not pollute that way regular cigarettes does, but Emerald Lux E Cigs has taken it one step further and ensures the user an e cigarette build on the latest technology where the battery or other parts of this electronic cigarette does not cause any environmental issues.

If you not only want to quit smoking or improve your health but also have a greater concern for our environment Emerald Lux is the perfect Electronic Cigarette for you.

For a limited time only and for those who are living in the United States can sign up for a free trial so you can feel all the benefits and pleasures that comes with this amazing electronic cigarette.

>>> Click Here for Your Own Free Trial of Emerald Lux <<<

 

Emerald Lux Free Trial What You Will Get with This Package

With this e cigarette you will receive the brand new version 2 cartomizers and refills that in this trial is equal to more than 15 packages of regular cigarettes.

Emerald Lux is a complete starter kit that will provide you will all the necessary tools you will need to become a successful e cigarette smoker which includes:

  • 1 Electronic Cigarette build on the new micro technology
  • 1 Rechargeable battery environment friendly
  • Newest technology stainless steel cartomizers
  • 3 different chargers, wall, car and Usb charger (newer run out of battery again)
  • Refills Equal to 15 packages of cigarettes
  • Manufactures manual and instructions
  • Life time warranty

Many starter kits available online comes with a very limited supply of cartomizers which makes it almost impossible to really try out the electronic cigarette brand. But Trevor Witt of Emerald Lux is so confident in his electronic cigarette brand that he is not afraid offering an extensive free trial so the user really can feel all the benefits that comes with e cigarette.

Much More Than Regular Cigarettes

Other electronic cigarettes are working on making their e cigarettes as close to real cigarettes as possible. But Trevor Witt want to take our electronic cigarette steps further and give the user an experience that is way beyond regular cigarettes.

Imagine trying electronic cigarettes for the first time and experience something that right away feels and taste much better than real cigarettes?

Emerald Lux How Does It Work

 

>>> Click Here for Your Own Free Trial of Emerald Lux <<<

 

So Many More Benefits Compared to Real Cigarettes

When you think about switching from regular cigarettes to electronic cigarettes you would be focused on an effective way to quit smoking and perhaps finding ways to improve your health and lowering your risks of getting life threatening diseases caused by smoking.

But there are way more benefits than that such as:

  • No Tar and Ash
  • No Second Hand Smoke
  • Save on your cigarette expenses
  • No Odor
  • No Yellow Teeth
  • No Yellow Fingers
  • No Bad Breath
  • No Carbon Monoxide

Get Rid of Second Hand Smoke

Second smoke is the smoke generated when you smoke in front of your family and friends, second hand smoke is almost as toxic as the smoke your inhale which means your surroundings are in a great risk when you smoke in front of them.  Using Emerald Lux as your preferred electronic cigarette will completely eliminate the risk of second hand smoke.

Save $1000′s Every Year

If you all ready are an electronic cigarette smoker and are not saving money compared to when you were a regular smoker, then you spend to much money on your electronic cigarettes. If you decide to use Emerald Lux after finishing the trial you are guaranteed to save money which typically would be around $1200 per year smoking a package  per day.

Get Rid of Yellow Teeth, Fingers and Bad Breath

two things that can be real disgusting amongst smokers is the aftermath of years of smoking, yellow teeth and fingers. It is practically impossible to clean, but using Emerald Lux electronic cigarettes over a certain time period will start to reduce the occurrence of yellow teeth and fingers because no new coloring will occur. Getting rid of yellow teeth and fingers are one of the main reasons why 9 out of 10 smokers stick with electronic cigarettes when they first have got use to them.

No Carbon Monoxide

Carbon Monoxide which is a part of the smoke you inhale are highly toxic and is the main ingredient that causes lung cancer. When using electronic cigarettes instead of the regular ones you totally eliminate carbon monoxide because vapor is being inhaled instead of smoke and therefore will not but you in the risk of getting lung cancer.

Emerald Lux E Cigarette

What Do Others Think About Emerald Lux

Emerald Lux has a very high costumer satisfaction for being an electronic cigarette that is as realistic as possible.

Emerald Lux Testimonial user 1It is easy to use and tastes like a real tobacco cigarette. It is costing me less than my traditional cigarettes and I believe it will help me stop smoking when I am ready to. Ordering my Emerald Lux was easy and it arrived quickly. I was surprised to receive a follow up phone call from customer service  checking to see if I had received my order and if I had any problems or questions.

Herb M. Canton, GA

 

Emeral Lux User Testimonial 2One of the major findings after having made this conversion is the fact that I can actually smell again and the odor of residual smoke on my friends’ clothing really woke me up to what me wife, family, and non smokers were tolerating all these years. In fact, I have referred several of my friends to Emerald Lux to enjoy the freedom of ecigs. I will continue using this product as long as I would like to.

Bob F. Torrance, CA.

 >>> Click Here for Your Own Free Trial <<<

Older posts are this way If this message doesn't go away, click anywhere on the page to continue loading posts.
Could not load more posts
Maybe Soup is currently being updated? I'll try again automatically in a few seconds...
Just a second, loading more posts...
You've reached the end.

Don't be the product, buy the product!

Schweinderl